FiringSquad Home
Home News THE MATRIX Deals Hardware '>Games Features Media Products Forums
Reply
Human Shield
FiSH
Posts: 17,182
Registered: ‎02-09-2005

FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

[ Edited ]

Forum Frag Night:  Friday, March 2nd

Feat. The Ship (PC)

Frag Time:  10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST

 

    • To attend you must RSVP!  Just post in this thread if you plan to be there.
    • Voice chat will be handled by the FS Mumble Server:
               address: fsmumble.dyndns.org
        /  port: 64738  / password: *the usual (PM me if you don't know it)
    • Make sure you are a member of the Firingsquad Steam Group

 

Confirmed:

  • FiSH
  • Synch
  • Ellsworth
  • Bysmitty
Manslaughterer
Synchronous Failure
Posts: 4,496
Registered: ‎08-12-2009

Re: FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

I'm definitely there.

Photobucket
Absent Without Leave
Ellsworth
Posts: 1,650
Registered: ‎07-20-2009

Re: FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

I'm in.

Field Marshal
bysmitty
Posts: 9,231
Registered: ‎09-28-2005

Re: FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

Coolness.  I'm N.

 

 

...bysmitty

Human Shield
FiSH
Posts: 17,182
Registered: ‎02-09-2005

Re: FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

[ Edited ]

A good video to check out of the multiplayer.  A Let's Play walkthrough.

 

 

Brigadier General
ZeroGuardian
Posts: 5,940
Registered: ‎01-25-2006

Re: FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

I'll be there. Thanks for the game, Jacob!


If you make it idiot proof, they will just make a better idiot.
Human Shield
FiSH
Posts: 17,182
Registered: ‎02-09-2005

Re: FFN: The Ship - Mar 2nd, 10pm EST

I played through the tutorial tonight. All it does is set you up for the action, but it covers all you need to know for the multiplayer. Not sure I care about the "needs" element, but I guess it allows for some time to find your mark. Should be an interesting night!
---
FiringSquad Forums Powered by: View our server info & View our server info